Awarded films of the 61st edition

Prizes awarded by La Semaine de la Critique's Jury

Kaouther Ben Hania, jury president

Ariane Labed, Benedikt Erlingsson, María Zamora and Huh Moon yung

Grand Prize

La Jauría by Andrés Ramírez Pulido

French Touch Prize of the Jury

Aftersun by Charlotte Wells

Louis Roederer Foundation Rising Star Award

Zelda Samson for Love according to Dalva by Emmanuelle Nicot

Leitz Cine Discovery Prize for short film

Ice Merchants by João Gonzalez

Awards given by partners

Gan Foundation Award for Distribution

Urban Distribution, French distributor for Metsurin tarina (The Woodcutter Story) de Mikko Myllylahti



Andrés Ramírez Pulido, author of La Jauría by Andrés Ramírez Pulido

Canal+ Award for short film

Στον Θρονο Του Ξερξη (On Xerxes’ throne) by Evi Kalogiropoulou