Awarded by the Nespresso Grand Prize Jury of La Semaine de la Critique

Lee Chang‐dong, President

Scott Foundas, Nick James, Sergio Wolf, Cristina Piccino

Nespresso Grand Prize

TAKE SHELTER by Jeff Nichols

special mention : SNOWTOWN by Justin Kurzel

Awarded by the Kodak Discovery Award Jury

Jerzy Skolimowski, President

Gitanjali Rao, Àlvaro Brechner, Sylvie Pras, Huh Moonyung

Kodak Discovery Award for Short Film

DIMANCHES by Valéry Rosier

Special mention : ALEXIS IVANOVITCH VOUS ÊTES MON HÉROS by Guillaume Gouix

Awards given by partners


TAKE SHELTER de Jeff Nichols

ACID/CCAS Distribution Support

LAS ACACIAS de Pablo Giorgelli

Canal+ Award

BLUE de Stephan Kang